Food > Biscuits > Oreo Oreo Biscuits

Is Oreo vegan

Answer: Yes, Oreos are vegan

Explanation

Oreo explains that due to potential cross-contamination of products, they aren't vegan. This could be an issue for some vegans, depending on your stance, but for many vegans, this shouldn't be an issue.

This means if you're not someone who worries about cross-contamination, you are perfectly okay to ear Oreos. Please also remember to enjoy them responsibly as they are a very delicious treat.