Condiments > Vinegar > Alessi Balsamic Vinegar Alessi Balsamic Vinegar

Is Alessi Balsamic Vinegar vegan

Answer: Yes, Alessi Balsamic Vinegar is vegan

Explanation

Alessi balsamic vinegar contains just two ingredients: red wine vinegar, and grape musts which are suitable for vegans.