According to Barnivore, they emailed the company and received a reply, who said... "Vegetarians or vegans should use caution when choosing our red wines due to the possibility that it may have been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein (from milk), gelatin, and isinglass (from fish)".
This response was received in 2017 and has been the same since January 2019. It's safe to say that this will still be the case today.
19 Crimes range:
None of the above is currently vegan, let's hope they change this in the future.